Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2017
 

Great service from Scott Thanks so much took care of me ..quick ..convenient .. awesome

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2017
 

Robin Eisenberg, Service Director at MVLR, resolved our service issue without making any excuses. Our 10 day old Range Rover Sport spent 36 hours at the dealership for a software update. Robin stepped in after being off work the previous day and immediately directed our car to be fixed. Success, we drove away with our car working properly. Robin's knowledge of the business and his customer service skills are an asset to MVLR.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Had a great experience. No pressure. Was attended to by two very nice sales people. Even though I didn't end up buying here, made me feel like I should change my choice from bmw just so I can buy from these guys...the reliability of the lr3 and lr4 makes me pause.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2017
 

Sales Manager Brian Smith and Soheil Golchinfard in sales exceeded my expectations when purchasing my second Range Rover Sport from LRMV. They were knowledgeable, supportive and helpful during my buying process. They went above and beyond to meet my wants and needs for a specific vehicle. When picking up my new RR Sport it was not quite to my expectations however Soheil quickly resolved all my issues completing the buying process. Soheil would not let me drive off the property until he knew I was a satisfied customer I will be back in a few more year to purchase another RR Sport and Soheil will get my business. 5 Stars

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017
 

experienced, humble staff. The only reason i am giving 4 stars because I had to make a call for follow up in prescribed time. Else things went well. Planning to visit in future for my RR service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 5, 2017
 

Jaguar F Type lease - After failing to secure the lese I was looking for with a couple of other dealers (one did not offer a competitive price, the other could not secure the car I was looking for) I found Hornburg Jaguar Mission Viejo online. Their lease deal was significantly better than their competitors and I was very pleased with the sales associate, Chris Olivieri. I live out of state and Chris was able to handle all of the details (keeping me updated) and even picked me up at Orange County airport when I flew in to pick up my new car.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Very Helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend to anyone. Salesperson Grant Ryder was exceptional, and GM Scott Paul kept track to be sure everything was great. Love the car and the dealership. Marc & Dawn

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2017
 

paying with check in full no finance and still took 2 1/2 hours. Just bought another car and only took 20 min.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review