Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I did my car service in Mission Viejo Range Rover center with Mrs Linda Gimayel she was very good helpful to me I appreciate her kind help.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Eddie took care of us and he did a great job letting us know what’s going on. And everybody was so happy at this dealership. I never seen this at all in any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I live all the way up in Costa Mesa, but I come down here because Linda is the absolute best! I genuinely love her. She’s helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable, efficient, and reliable. She handles everything from A-to-Z so thoroughly that someone who’s a detail oriented like I am, is just so grateful. I don’t remember the last time I worked with a female advisor and it just makes me have so much respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My recent purchase from Land Rover Mission Viejo was seamless. I can’t recommend my salesperson, Rocky highly enough. He made the transaction unbelievably smooth from the test drive, to the application and finally, receiving the car. His communication skills are top notch and I felt positive about all aspects of the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I'm very grateful this dealership was able to help me out with the purchase of a vehicle. John Totaro and the rest of the team were great and I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Eddie was great. The whole process and what my car needed was throughly explained and Eddie made it a point to stay in touch as my car’s service progressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Thank you Land Rover for my beautiful Range Rover Sport! Thank you Linda for always helping me with any service needs and for making me feel comfortable to contact you with any questions or needs. I highly suggest Linda if you get service at this location, she is very kind, professional and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service with quick check in & completion of everything needed. Linda was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I brought my car to Mission Viejo Land Rover for an urgent, unexpected repair. At one point I got really frustrated with the process, waiting 2 weeks, minimal communication and no option for a loaner. Then I got a call from the Service Manager, Brent. He really turned things around for me in week three with his customer service excellence. I finally felt seen/heard. I was given the technicians name, an updated timeline and daily updates. Even after I left, my check engine came on (for a different issue) I returned the next day - again worked with Brent and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Linda G. is an excellent service advisor, very professional, courteous and super knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have had my Jaguar E-Pace for a few years and I have needed to bring it into Mission Viejo Jaguar for various reasons over the years. Linda is my girl! She is so good at what she does, she is in top of everything, she has excellent communication and always keeps me in the loop about the service being done on my car and how long things might take. She’s quick to respond to messages, always has a big smile, good energy and makes me feel important no matter how big or small of a job it might ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Same outstanding service, different Land Rover dealership. Bought the first one in South Bay, this one in Mission Viejo. Eric demonstrated professionalism and great attention to detail. We’ve been looking for a while and now we’re done. Hopefully, this works as well as the last one.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I live out-of-state and bought a preowned Jaguar from this dealership. The entire transaction went smoothly and I am extremely happy with the experience and my F-Pace. Evan was my sales associated. He was super responsive and helpful, even many weeks after the transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful experience. Service advisory was extremely communicative Service was completed timely and as promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service Advisor Linda Was Fantastic. She Is The Reason I Drive From Newport Beach To Mission Viejo. Quick Windshield Replacement. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My service advisor Edward Cortez was great! I brought my car in for a recall service. He was realistic about how long it might take based on the amount of work and didn’t over- promise , so I was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready earlier than anticipated. I’ve been to dealerships (and don’t go back) where I instantly could tell the Service Teams Members must have been getting bonuses based on how they try to “recommend services and up-sell” from the moment they take my key and lead me inside…without even having diagnosed my car. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Linda is my favorite. She makes me want to bring my car in to get serviced

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Outstanding service, no hassle. They gave us what we asked for our trade-in, and we were in and out in less than two hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

John T. was so helpful and not pushy. Love my new Defender. Thanks John, Steve and Brian for your professionalism during my transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Brian and Rocky are Awesome!! Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Evan at Land Rover Mission Viejo was great! He was very kind and patient. He did not pressure us to make a decision one way or the other, but provided sound advice about the choices which lead us to make a sound decision. Thanks Land Rover Mission Viejo.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Professional

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

New to the area, the Jag dealership helped us diagnose and fix a coolant issue with my 19’ XJL. We just showed up with no appt. A car was not available for us to drive, but the repair was made and I’m delighted to have my car back in working order. Scott helped us at pickup and he was very welcoming and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Quick and easy service. Price quoted was slightly less than actual. Oh well, it’s a Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Linda is a dream to work with, so easy to schedule service and receive updates. She is kind and honest and we feel confident that our RR is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Always professional and helpful with my car repairs and maintenance. My service advisor, Linda Gemayel is a “gem”

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great service, super fast!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Always an outstanding experience with Linda. Thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Scott our service manager did an excellent job on the issues we took it in for. The car was fixed within 4 hours, and then cleaned. Very happy with Mission Viejo Land Rover. 5 stars and above . Thx Scott

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Service advisor Eddie Cortez was great! The receptionist was great! But the service manager Brett Kutz needs to be more passionate about his job!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I worked with Brian with my purchase and he was truly amazing. So patient and kind and made the process so easy and less stressful. I’m so thankful he helped us with this transaction and I highly recommend this dealership, especially Brian. Angel was amazing too with helping with the financing and different options. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I took my car there and I had the best experience ever, Lind was absolutely amazing. Very informative. She made me very uncomfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Scott in Service killed it! His communication was thorough and prompt, very knowledgeable and made the service process super easy

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Cesar and the crew that handle the ramp are excellent. That is why I continue to service my car with you.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Always a great experience. We’re on car purchase #5 from them and drive from Newport Beach for service. VIP attention always and very conscientious. Kudos to Robert our awesome Sales Advisor and Scott our super honest Service Writer.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Incredible service. Thankful for Mission Viejo Range Rover!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience at Land Rover Mission Viejo! Leasing my new car was quick, easy, and customer service was excellent from all departments! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great service all around! Scott always keeps me informed and is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I love working with Linda! She is so helpful and quick to respond with any questions!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My service advisor was outstanding. If my advisor leaves so will I. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Cesar is the best!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Fast and complete service. Friendly personnel

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Linda and her team at Land Rover mission Viejo always go above and beyond for our family and always treat us with kindness & the best service! Thank yogi Linda & Land Rover team!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great Service Eddie Cortez Very Hospitable and Professional Advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Outstanding experience at the Jaguar dealership! Our salesman's expertise (Tony) and enthusiasm for the brand made our car-buying journey enjoyable. The manager's commitment to customer satisfaction was evident as he worked late to accommodate our pickup. Together, they created a seamless and memorable experience. Highly recommend this team for their professionalism and exceptional service. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great dealership and service center! Efficient, communicative and helpful all in a timely manner! They go above and beyond to make you happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Cesar B is amazing. Since the day we met he has always been heloful with answering our questions and taking care of us. We always have a great experience with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very satisfied with the service I received and past service appointments. I own an older Jaguar and I would not trust any other mechanic with my vehicle. Linda has gone above and beyond to make sure that the problem would be addressed and remedied. She is excellent in communicating with the customer. I highly recommend Land Rover Jaguar of Mission Viejo!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Let’s put it this way. I will never use another service agent other than Linda again, as long as she continues to work there. She is amazing and I truly appreciate her level of service and professionalism. Please give her a significant pay raise to ensure her longevity.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service. In and out, like across the street.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Cesar was excellent. Helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent customer service. Happy with the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fast, professional, courteous Cesar kept me informed on the process and did an excellent job!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Linda was amazing! She listened to me on the phone and was empathetic and extremely knowledgeable. She got me in immediately the same day. I highly recommend the service there and highly recommend requesting for Linda! She is truly the best you will find to help you worth your automobile service!! God Bless

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Linda is an amazing service adviser. She knows the cars and truly takes care of customers. We love working with her. I highly recommend her as she is very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Linda was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Eddie and the service team were friendly, communicated everything clearly, gave me a nice loaner to use and had me out the door quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

A classy and professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I was Surprised by the kind service provided by the John Totaro receiving my car even after hours!, and the warm service provided by Linda Gemayel. They were awesome! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Took care of all my notes and even found some other things to correct. Great communication. Linda is pleasant, knowledgeable and a pro!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Linda was amazing. Listen to my concerns and the problem and fixed it quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service and help. Eddie did a great job and the team was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Advertisement was accurate, large selection and professional staff. Sales Team was honest and sincerely interested in helping me.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Linda is the best! She always takes great care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Everyone at Mission Viejo was outstanding - especially Evan! Thanks for all your help getting my dream car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service and communication..

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle see Eric Rocky. His personal customer service is over the top! Great attention to detail, wants to get you the best price. We love our Jag ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Caesar is the best! Thank you for speedy and reliable service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Bought a Range Rover Sport here. Love my Rover! The staff here was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Had a minor problem with the car Matt Goodwin took care a right away. He was very efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Awesome working with MV LandRover/Jaguar. This is my 4th vehicle with them and I will keep coming back. Smooth, quick and easy process and the vehicles speak for themselves! We were hit by a drunk driver going 40 mph and we were stopped. The evoque took the full impact and you’d never know by the minimal damage that we’d been in an accident, let alone hit by an SUV 3x the size of our car. The frame was bent and car was ultimately totaled but we had no injuries! Thank you Land Rover for designing a car that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review