Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Linda is amazing. Highly recommend her!!! She makes the experience easy and is so thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Linda is professional, personal and an expert at what she does for Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Robert S. and the rest of the staff at Jaguar Mission Viejo were of great help getting an awesome car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Cesar is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Easy in and out! No pressure! Professional! Detailed! John was a great guy to make the deal! My second Range Rover and both transactions were the same

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I came in for a key fob programming for my 2016 Range Rover Sport, and found Eddie very accommodating and professional. Guest area was excellent while I waited. Clean, convenient, and organized. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had the opportunity to work with John and I am so impressed with the customer service. He is professional, friendly and very helpful. Keep communicating the status of my car repairs and was able to answer my questions in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Linda Gemayel our service advisor is a true gem Courteous, and very professional a delight to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Eddie made our service time effective and efficient. All our concerns were addressed.. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great services

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

John Deck was awesome to our family. He was a blessing to our entire family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. They know exactly what they are doing so no waste of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Linda has been the best Service Advisor! She's diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thanks Linda

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great sales and finance people, super nice as well, thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My service was done promptly with full explanation. The best part of the service was our adviser. Linda, who is by far the best adviser this location has

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

John Deck was very helpful with my Jaguar oil change service. I waited for my car and it was washed and vacuumed and ready when expected and everything was good. Waiting room was comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Ask for John! Exceptional helpful human!! Best customer service I’ve had in years!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Brought my Range rover in for warranty work. It was quick and easy to set up the repairs. Linda handled everything very quick and professional. Will be going back.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Rob was just the best! He made buying the car a pleasant experience !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Awesome experience. Got all the help we needed and the car we wanted. Robert did a great job.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Painless. Professional. Pleasant

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We purchased a Range Rover Velar from JLR Mission Viejo. From the first enquiry we made, to the completion of the purchase, the staff were professional, courteous and respectful. John Totaro was our point man from that first phone call to the final completion and did a tremendous job. Thanks John. But also, we would be remiss if we did not acknowledge the wonderful receptionist, Rita, who was welcoming, attentive and helpful. Sales manager, and I apologize if I have his name wrong, Yiwin, ( I think) bent over backwards to get the deal done. Wonderful work everyone. Thank you. Steve ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Linda was amazing!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Courteous, friendly and professional service. Eddie was great!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Exemplary Service at Mission Viejo's Land Rover Dealership: A Testimonial for Rocky Nestled in the heart of Mission Viejo lies a Land Rover dealership that sets a new standard for customer service excellence. My recent experience at this establishment, guided by the exceptional salesperson Rocky, was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I stepped onto the dealership lot, Rocky's professionalism and genuine enthusiasm for Land Rover vehicles shone through. His knowledge about the brand's lineup was not only extensive but also conveyed with a passion that was infectious. Unlike some salespeople who might prioritize closing a ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had a flat tire and the service dept was fantastic. Eddie in service was excellent and took care of everything fast, easy and efficiently. Highly recommend not to get a flat tire but if you do bring your RR here.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Land Rover Mission Viejo did such a great job when I had an emergency with my Evoque. Linda, my service advisor, is always so responsive and answers my questions right away. She is very knowledgeable and went “above & beyond” to make sure I was happy!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

This was my first service at this dealer. Having been to multiple dealers for services I can say MV was definitely on top of my cars service. It was a seamless and efficient process. Linda was great to work with. She streamlined the service for my vehicle and got me back on the road quickly. Great communication from start to finish. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Evan Zermeno went Above & Beyond to put together a good purchase for our Land Rover Discovery Sport S. He was knowledgeable, helpful and patient. After our purchase, Evan worked to help resolve a some minor issues for us too. He really came through for us!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service by Eddie. He is prompt, considerate and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Eddie Cortez is a excellent service advisor. He handled my Range Rover with best of care while it was there for service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My first review was disappointing but once Mission Viejo took charge Brent got my warranty to cover a completely new transmission and now my car runs like a dream. Thank you Kassandra and mostly Brent for pulling through for me indeed. I recommend them over again in reaching the sky limits to please their customers. Very pleased

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Terrific service experience,, especially with my Service Advisor, Linda Gemayel. She was terrific.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amazing experience purchasing our new Land Rover Defender 90 75th LED. Brian was terrific to work with and his knowledge and excitement for the product was infectious for us. I went back a second day and he took the time to walk me though all the exciting technical aspects of the Defender. The car rides and drives as advertised-and coming from a sports car the air ride is greatly appreciated. Thanks to Mission Viejo Jaguar Land Rover for such a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Brian in finance is amazing As far as the sales, John and Rob Shepherd 10 stars. Just simply the best I will always be part of the Range rover family Here

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Cesar made the service process painless and easy. I had a loaner car ready, he regularly communicated the status of my vehicle and I had my car back fully fixed in 2 days and it was washed! I highly recommend RR service department and ask to work with Cesar!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I recently purchased a Range Rover from Land Rover Mission Viejo, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Brian's professionalism and genuine enthusiasm for Land Rover vehicles made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Brian's expertise and attention to detail were evident as he guided me through the various models, patiently answering all of my questions and ensuring that I found the perfect fit for my needs. His passion for the brand shone through, and I truly felt like I was in capable hands throughout the entire purchase journey. ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Outstanding service. Cesar was particularly attentive, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Mission Viejo Land Rover for all your Rover needs.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Outstanding Service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Linda is an awesome service representative! Great communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mission Viejo is an excellent Land Rover dealership. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and could not happier. The employees, service and sales, are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They understand their fleet of vehicles and will advise and help make the process of purchasing and continued service positive. I highly recommend this beautiful dealership and their outstanding personal.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

We have bought at least 4 cars; all Range Rovers...every model The service has been incredible; especially with Brian our sales person who goes above and beyond which we so appreciate and even the other salesmen were very nice and helpful even though we weren't their customer! Angel in finance took great care of us and Linda is our service advisor who we always request because she is awesome!!! Thank you again to all especially Brian!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I would absolutely recommend Jaguar Mission Viejo for anyone looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover. My experience was a bit unique; I had been searching for a rare Jaguar for months - an XF Sportbrake - and flew in from Seattle to buy it. The Sales Manager Robert was very helpful and communicative prior to me booking a plane ticket. I had all the pictures and info I needed. They also fixed a damaged sensor on the rear bumper I spotted in one of the pics which I was very grateful for and was indictive of their level of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Linda was the best service advisor! Great communication, problem identified and fixed quickly. She went above and beyond. We live down in San Diego and will definitely return when car needs service again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very good experience. All is well.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Linda Gemayel took great care of me, even though, my appoinment had no been confirmed due to a scheduling mishap, but regardles of that, Linda was kind enough to take my car in for an oil change and she also noted that my car had a recall pending. She got the approval from her manager to get the recall done same day And also take care of the oil change. She answered all my questions and concerns, and my car was out of the service bay in less than two hours. Overall, I had a great experience at Mission Viejo ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent friendly service!! Couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Linda was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Very pleased with their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience! Very accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Amazing experience! Appointment was set ahead of time so that they could reserve a car for me! New car! They texted with updates daily. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Evan was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I did my car service in Mission Viejo Range Rover center with Mrs Linda Gimayel she was very good helpful to me I appreciate her kind help.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Eddie took care of us and he did a great job letting us know what’s going on. And everybody was so happy at this dealership. I never seen this at all in any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I live all the way up in Costa Mesa, but I come down here because Linda is the absolute best! I genuinely love her. She’s helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable, efficient, and reliable. She handles everything from A-to-Z so thoroughly that someone who’s a detail oriented like I am, is just so grateful. I don’t remember the last time I worked with a female advisor and it just makes me have so much respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My recent purchase from Land Rover Mission Viejo was seamless. I can’t recommend my salesperson, Rocky highly enough. He made the transaction unbelievably smooth from the test drive, to the application and finally, receiving the car. His communication skills are top notch and I felt positive about all aspects of the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I'm very grateful this dealership was able to help me out with the purchase of a vehicle. John Totaro and the rest of the team were great and I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Eddie was great. The whole process and what my car needed was throughly explained and Eddie made it a point to stay in touch as my car’s service progressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Thank you Land Rover for my beautiful Range Rover Sport! Thank you Linda for always helping me with any service needs and for making me feel comfortable to contact you with any questions or needs. I highly suggest Linda if you get service at this location, she is very kind, professional and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service with quick check in & completion of everything needed. Linda was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I brought my car to Mission Viejo Land Rover for an urgent, unexpected repair. At one point I got really frustrated with the process, waiting 2 weeks, minimal communication and no option for a loaner. Then I got a call from the Service Manager, Brent. He really turned things around for me in week three with his customer service excellence. I finally felt seen/heard. I was given the technicians name, an updated timeline and daily updates. Even after I left, my check engine came on (for a different issue) I returned the next day - again worked with Brent and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Linda G. is an excellent service advisor, very professional, courteous and super knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have had my Jaguar E-Pace for a few years and I have needed to bring it into Mission Viejo Jaguar for various reasons over the years. Linda is my girl! She is so good at what she does, she is in top of everything, she has excellent communication and always keeps me in the loop about the service being done on my car and how long things might take. She’s quick to respond to messages, always has a big smile, good energy and makes me feel important no matter how big or small of a job it might ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Same outstanding service, different Land Rover dealership. Bought the first one in South Bay, this one in Mission Viejo. Eric demonstrated professionalism and great attention to detail. We’ve been looking for a while and now we’re done. Hopefully, this works as well as the last one.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I live out-of-state and bought a preowned Jaguar from this dealership. The entire transaction went smoothly and I am extremely happy with the experience and my F-Pace. Evan was my sales associated. He was super responsive and helpful, even many weeks after the transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful experience. Service advisory was extremely communicative Service was completed timely and as promised.


Leave Us A Review